Menu Close

Technical

Name & Designation

Divisiov/Section

Contact Details

Photo

Shri Pradeep Kumar Karpe (Chief Technical Officer)

AKMU

pradeep.karpe@icar.gov.in,

pkkarpe@gmail.com

Shri Pradeep Kumar Tyagi (Chief Techinical Officer)

PME

Pradeep.Tyagi@icar.gov.in,

pktyagi2009@yahoo.com 

Shri Atul Kumar Saxena (Chief Technical Officer)

ATIC

atul.saxena@icar.gov.in,

aksaxsena.igfri@gmail.com

Shri Kailash Prakash Rao (Chief Technical Officer)

AKMU

Kp.Rao@icar.gov.in,

kprao2007@gmail.com

Smt. Seema Khatri (Chief Technical Officer)

LIBRARY

seema.khatri@icar.gov.in

Shri Shyam Murari Singh (Assistant Chief Technical Officer)

PLANT ANIMAL RELATIONSHIP DIVISION

shyam.singh01@icar.gov.in,

Shyammurari1966@gmail.com

Er. Chandra Bhushan Tripathi (Assistant Chief Technical Officer)

ESTATE

chandra.tripathi@icar.gov.in,

cbtripathi@rediffmail.com

Dr Anjaly M V (Senior Technical Officer)

PLANT ANIMAL RELATIONSHIP DIVISION

anjaly.mv@icat.gov.in,

dranjalyvet@gmail.com

Dr. Ratnakar Singh Patel (Technical Officer)

PC(FC) Unit

ratnakar.patel@icar.gov.in,

ratnakar.patel@gmail.com

Er. Pawan Kumar (Technical Officer)

AKMU

pawan.kumar01@icar.gov.in,

kumaryadavpawan@gmail.com


Shri Gopal Lal Meena (Technical Officer)

CROP IMPROVEMENT DIVISION

Gopal.meena@icar.gov.in,

Meena.igfri@gmail.com

Shri Uttam Singh Verma (Technical Assistant)

PLANT ANIMAL RELATIONSHIP DIVISION

uttam.verma@icar.gov.in,

upverma1992@gmail.com

Shri Deepak Chaudhary (Technical Assistant) 

CROP IMPROVEMENT DIVISION

Deepak.chaudhary@icar.gov.in,

Chaudhary.dpk13@gmail.com

Shri Arun Prajapati (Technical Assistant)

PLANT ANIMAL RELATIONSHIP DIVISION

arun.prajapati@icar.gov.in,

arunpraajapati86@gmail.com