Menu Close

Division of Seed Technology

Division of Seed Technology

Head Of Division

Dr. Awnindra Kumar Singh

Head & Principal Scientist (Plant Breeding)

Senior Scientist/ Scientist

Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh

Senior Scientist (Plant Breeding)

Dr. Maharishi Tomar

Scientist (Plant Biochemistry)

Dr. Ravi Prakash Saini

Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)

Dr. Sunil Ramling Swami

Scientist (Seed Science & Technology)

Dr. Prabha Singh

Scientist (Plant Physiology)

Dr. Aniruddha Maity

Scientist (Seed Technology)