Menu Close

Division of Plant Animal Relationship

Name & Designation

ARS Discipline

Contact Detail

Photo

Dr. Purushottam Sharma (Head & Principal Scientist)

Livestock Production & Management

purushottam.sharma1@icar.gov.in,

psharma1969@gmail.com

Dr. Krishna Kunwar Singh (Principal Scientist)

Animal Nutrition

Krishna.Singh01@icar.gov.in,

krisksingh@gmail.com

Dr. B. P. Kushwaha (Principal Scientist)

Animal Genetics & Breeding

bpkush64@gmail.com

Dr. Madan Mohan Das (Principal Scientist)

Animal Nutrition

madan.das@icar.gov.in,

mmdas1964@gmail.com

Dr Prakash Narayan Dwivedi (Principal Scientist)

Animal Nutrition

prakash.dwivedi1@icar.gov.in,

pndwivedi@gmail.com

Dr Sultan Singh (Principal Scientist)

Animal Nutrition

sultan.singh1@icar.gov.in,

singh.sultan@rediffmail.com

Dr. Deepak Upadhyay (Scientist)

Livestock Production & Management

deepak.upadhyay@icar.gov.in,

dpkvet@gmail.com

Dr. Anup Kumar (Scientist)

Agricultural Chemicals

anup.kumar1@icar.gov.in

Dr. Pooja Tamboli (Scientist)

Livestock Production & Management

pooja.tamboli@icar.gov.in,

tamboli.pooja307@gmail.com