Menu Close

Division of Crop Improvement

Name & Designation

ARS Discipline

Contact Detail

Photo

Dr. Shahid Ahmed (Head & Principal Scientist)

Plant Breeding

shahidjhs@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nilamani Dikshit (Principal Scientist)

Economic Botany & PGR

dikshitn@gmail.com,

nilamani.dikshit@icar.gov.in

Dr. Krishna Kumar Dwivedi (Principal Scientist)

Biotechnology

kkdwived.igfr@icar.org.in. dwivedi1976@gmail.com

Dr. Tejveer (Singh Senior Scientist)

Genetics

tejveersinghbhu@gmail.com

Dr Maneet Rana (Scientist)

Agricultural Biotechnology

rana.maneet@gmail.com, maneet.rana@icar.gov.in

Rajesh Kumar Singhal (Scientist)

Plant Physiology

Rajesh.singhal@icar.gov.in

Dr. Brijesh Kumar Mehta (Scientist)

Genetics and Plant Breeding

brijeshmehtaiari@gmail.com; Brijesh.Mehta@icar.gov.in

Dr. Shashikumara P. (Scientist)

Genetics and Plant Breeding

shashikumarpgpb@gmail.com, shashikumarpgpb@icar.gov.in

Dr. S K Meena (Scientist)

Plant Physiology

sdmeena84@gmail.com, surendra.meena@icar.gov.in

Dr. Parichita Priyadarshini (Scientist)

Agricultural Biotechnology

parichita.biotech@gmail.com, P.Priyadarshini@icar.gov.in

Dr. Tanmaya Kumar Sahu (Scientist)

Bioinformatics

tanmayabioinfo@gmail.com, Tanmaya.Sahu@icar.gov.in