Menu Close

Administration

Name & Designation

Divisiov/Section

Contact Details

Photo

Shri Firoz Khan {Chief Administrative Officer (SG)}

Head of Office

firoz.khan@icar.gov.in

Shri Ravi Bhadra (Senior Finance & Accounts Officer)

Audit & Accounts Section

ravi.bhadra@icar.gov.in,

sfao.igfri@icar.gov.in 

Shri Prem Chand (Principal Private Secretary)

Social Science Division

prem.chand2@icar.gov.in,

prem_88@rediffmail.com

Shri Ravinder Singh Negi (Assistant Administrative Officer)

Bill & Cash Section

ravinder.negi@icar.gov.in,

ravinder.negi87@gmail.com​

Shri Jagdish Prasad (Private Secretary)

Establishment Section

jagdish.prasad2@icar.gov.in,

vermajp8564@gmail.com

Shri Amit Kumar Singh (Assistant)

Recruitment & Establishment Section

amit.singh3@icar.gov.in,

aksingh01480@rediffmail.com

Mrs. Shobita Nair (Assistant)

DIRECTOR CELL

shobita.nair@icar.gov.in,

nair_sho@yahoo.in

Mrs. Neha (Upper Divisional Clerk)

Establishment Section

neha1@icar.gov.in,

neha.igfri@gmail.com


Shri Prashant Saxena (Lower Divisional Clerk)

Bill & Cash Section

prashant.saxena@icar.gov.in,

rahsaxena2@gmail.com